Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5878031478 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 48 / Assistant Printing Press Operator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, and watching my daughter grow into an adult.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching TV, hanging with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is loving and caring. Someone who is honest and sincere. Accepts me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Back Story by Robert Parker. a P.I. solving a 30 year old case. I like the suspense of "whodunits" and this writer also adds humor to the charaters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart for friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I am a single father with full time custody of my 13 year old daughter.