Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5877956762 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 39 / Music Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about my son and my personal beliefs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? Do I have that? Seriously, I enjoy reading, talking to a good friend, playing with my son, and gardening!

The most influential person in my life has been

It's all important to me, but "must have qualities" go along the lines like responsible, mature, stable, affectionate, honest, loyal. Did I mention responsible?

The first thing people notice about me

Adults notice my tendency for reflection and thoughtfulness. Children notice my love and warmth for them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Dragonkin" by Anne McCaffrey chronicles the beginnings of raising watchwheyres as a Craft in the Pern series. I liked the fact that McCaffrey cowrote it with her son-she obviously means to pass it on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My job.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm SINGLE! Most people assume that I am married since my son is so young.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Optimistic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I tend to seem a bit standoffish, even snobby, at first. I am slow to warm up, but once I do you know you've got a good friend.