Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5877834681 A Single Woman in Lilburn, GA 59 / teach deaf and hard of hearing children

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lilburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lilburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lilburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dancing, music and maintaining friendships with the people who have been my support system

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a full time job, a child and I am currently working on a Phd... I don't have much leisure time, but if I did, it would be spent dancing or reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who cherishes the life they were given and makes the most of it.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Juror by John Grisham. Grisham has a way of drawing you into the story... I love that

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my friends
  3. my educational opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people think I am stand-offish, but I really am not at all. I am sometimes shy or uncomfortable with new people until I have had a chance to get a feel for them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I have had a lot of wonderful experiences in my life, but also some very traumatic experiences. These have all had an impact on the way I look at life and at relationships.