Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5876934987 A Single Man in Lakewood, CO 54 / Business Owner -Mortgage Financial Planner; Network marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Lakewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include sports, both participating and watching the local teams. I love to ski, swim, bowl, sotball, go dancing, go to live sporting events (Avs rule), and take the dog for walks/runs. I am also passionate about being a business owner and taking charge of own life and circumstances,

I typically spend my leisure time

I am mostly active with my leisure time. I like to ski, ride a bicycle, take the dog for runs/walks. I also like to attend sporting events, plays, movies and other live events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I do not beleive that there is one most important quality that I am looking for in another person. With that said, I am looking for a person who genuinely likes herself and wants to enjoy life and the journey of life - wants to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I actually asked several collegues and friends this question. The feedback was varied and interesting, however if I could summerize it inot one general response it would be my positive energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book about an expedition to the summit of Mt. Everest. It was about all the planning that went into it and the climb itself. The basic concept of the book was how the people had to overcome obstacle, including finacial and physical and how they perservered and triumphed even though they didn't acutally reach the summit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A group of good friends
  2. Good physical health
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that I have a good heart. In the sense that I care what happens to my friends and family. I do believe that if I help enough other people get what they want that I will get everything that I want.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am looking for a person who wants to be with me and I want to be with no matter what. Someone who I can support in all her endeavors and who will support me in all mine even if the choice is not to participate directly. Someone who is a friend first and I can have plain old fun with.