Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5876921481 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 56 / I no longer have a career. I am a disabled mom/homemaker.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about animals. Due to my accident,since I no longer work and not around my friends,so I do not get out much. I have pets and spend alot of time with them.Along with my son, my pets have been a great company for me, since the death of my husband.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and spending time in the pool, and spending time with my family and pets. As my son is at the age of hanging out with his own friends. But we spend alot of quality time together.

The most influential person in my life has been

That the person is able to find me, within myself and look beyond my disabilities,and to be honest about it. I am not confined to a wheelchair. There are things "physically" I can no longer do. But I am a fun person to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

That is a tough one to answer. I hope they notice that I am a nice person with a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

DR. Phil's Weightloss challenge. It is a great book. It has helped me to make some terrific changes in my life as well as my sons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for being alive, after taking a very bad fall.
  3. I am thankful for having a very loving and caring family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me on the inside. I tend to be a little shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Because of my disabilities. I do not feel, I have much to offer another person. So my self esteem is a little low.But I am working on it.I am very affectionate and loving. Hopefully that will help to make up for the thing I can no longer do. Being able to go dancing, take long walks, play tennis, cross country ski etc....