Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5876919676 A Single Man in Norfolk, VA 40 / Naval Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Neighborhoods: Downtown Norfolk, Freemason Street Area
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being successful. To me this means that I am happy with life and I have found a balance among all the different areas of my life. I am highly motivated and want to succeed professionally, but not at the expense of my personal health and relationships. What good is a great job if you have no one to love and you are over-wieght with high blood pressure? You've got to find a balance; that's success.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, internet surfing, tv, reading, . . . oh yeah, a beer or two.

The most influential person in my life has been

An attractive balance of everything - intelligence, ambition, appearance, religion, . . . that's not asking too much is it?

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my openness and my sense of humor - which usually run hand in hand. I have no problem laughing at myself and my faults. If I am just meeting someone for the first time, I usually can make them laugh rather quickly - it's a good ice breaker and it relaxes people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished one of Trump's books. He is quite an interesting character. I don't know if I will ever be as wealthy as he is, but it can't hurt to try, right?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health (includes physical, mental, spiritual)
  2. my family (all that they have provided for me)
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How clean I am. Every girl wants a clean and neat boyfriend, right? I take care of my things and keep everything clean from my car to my apartment (which usually means cleaning up after my roommate).

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Rational