Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5876778873 A Single Woman in Clackamas, OR 35 / Dental Hygienist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Clackamas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clackamas, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clackamas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

**************************************I'm currently seeing someone right now, so I am putting my search on hold. May the Lord bless you in your search. March 2009************************************

I typically spend my leisure time

Jogging, reading a book, watching a movie, window shopping. In the summer, I'm on or in the water as much as possible, swimming, kayaking, boating, fishing, etc. I love to go camping too, tent or otherwise.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fellow believer of Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Francine Rivers' book about Amos, she does a lot of historical fiction with bible characters that I enjoy reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. church family
  3. close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy getting to know people in chats, phone calls, and in person.