Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5876761583 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 46 / Librarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Other

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking, mountains, animals, volunteering at the Humane Society.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, volunteering, gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I do not look my age!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time-Travelers wife. Not a soppy love story-more science fiction which made it great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. pets
  3. outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont know!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I want to start backpacking and camping Def. into being healthy but also like to relax,, etc. I have 1 cat and a 2 dogs. Im allergic to most perfumes and colognes. I am jewish but do not practice. Like to play cards, board games, travel, and garden. Love comedy. Lead a healthy lifestyle and prefer to meet someone that shares this value.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime