Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5876758591 A Single Man in Birmingham, AL 35 / 2nd year law student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Neighborhoods: Southside, Five Points South
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Birmingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm probably most passionate about learning and educating myself any way that I can. Also, developing close and meaningful friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I DO have leisure time, it's spent playing soccer or basketball, or just reading a book or the paper. I'll watch TV if there's something good on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great smile and kind, down to earth personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm honest and down to earth. I like to think of myself as a real person and I think people notice that about me too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life of Pi. It's about a boy who survives a shipwreck with a tiger. They become friends and... don't want to spoil it. Great story of perseverance and courage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'd just like to strike up some friendly correspondence over e-mail and see where it goes.