Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5876756484 A Single Man in Yuma, AZ 41 / Manage a couple of offices for a global corporation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Yuma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Yuma, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yuma, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Lord, and glorifying Him. Sharing the love of Christ with the lost, broken hearted, imprisoned, lonely, and poor... loving those who are not often loved.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually take a nap with spare time. I'm often on the go visiting with folks or working on one of the projects I have going.

The most influential person in my life has been

A desire to live for and serve Christ. Out of this quality come so many other qualities as a result of submitting to the will and the word of God.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that people notice my sincerity; others have quickly stated that I was intruiguing to them (whatever that means :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading a book about the Trinity by a Dr. White. I had an idea of what the Trinity is, but the author brought to light the significance of God being fully God and revealing Himself in three persons - pretty deep stuff, but very powerful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. God's Wisdom
  3. Experiences past & future that God uses to shape us into Jesus' likeness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say my diversity. So many people these days like to put people in a box. Whether I'm wearing a suit and a tie at work, wranglers and cowboy boots at a rodeo, or flip flops and kacky shorts around town, I am all those things at the same time and not one or the other.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm going to put the Lord first in every situation.