Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5876751583 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 53 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith. The business I am trying to build. Fairness & honesty. Vacationing

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out. Making natural skin care products. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who practices and attempts to apply his Christian faith in his daily walk. Be open minded. MatureResponsible.Accountable.Desires to commit to and nuture a loving monogamous relationship. Professional.

The first thing people notice about me

People say my presence

The last book I read and enjoyed

He-Motions and I am reading the Chronlogical Bible.....this is an awesome way to read the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My relationship with God
  3. Mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to travel...Just returned from Alaska and Asia. Prefer to meet someone that is open-minded, curtious and has a "why-not" attitude with respect. Traveling (among other things) has merely watered these attributes that were apparently already in me.