Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5876750380 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 42 / educator

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with family and friends, or just at home relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring and honest person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and I am always laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Nutcracker. I read it to my students.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very down to earth and not materialistic.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

It is hard to describe my personality. I like to try new things and will try most things once.