Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5876743264 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 50 / Banker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I.m interested in the outdoors, camping, walking, swimming in rivers & beaches & road trips. Music moves me just listening or dancing to it.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect, love.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile alot. Easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels & Demons by Dan Brown. It's a mix of reality, suspense, fiction & romance. I am currently reading it. The fact that it has so much detail in describing fiction is almost real. he is the author of the Davinci Code, which i will read next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm outgoing but shy and people mistake that as flirting when it's not. I would just want them to know that i have my personality & not that i'm looking for anything else.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like to be discovered,more than to tell how I am. I believe that there is still alot about me yet to be discovered by the right person. People are always changing & bettering themselves.