Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5875865778 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 63 / Family Therapy

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the dynamics of relationships, my family, my girlfriends, laughing and learning and God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time reading, or with friends, or working on my house and yard. And lately time on my little houseboat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Godly.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm joyful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A walk on the Beach. It was inspiring and sweet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. My children
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love my church, my children, my friends, my home and I desire a relationship that supports my love of these things and support for my continued growth.