Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5875147363 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 50 / Public Relations Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, time with friends and enriching my life through new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with friends, fun restaurants, traveling, hikes and with the warm weather coming hiking and riding my bike or my new Harley (yes, I ride a Harley for fun).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am attracted to men that are confident and self-assured.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor and am easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Like Water for Chocolate for a second time. I enjoy the emotions shared between the two main characters and how it comes out through the food and recipes described in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Heathly and fit
  3. Career and opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dedication and loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Warm