Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5874949575 A Single Man in Chandler, AZ 38 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: asu
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chandler, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from asu. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions in life: comedy, travel, family, sports, cooking, and education to name a few. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Traveling and seeing new places is what I live for. I am always looking for new adventures, and someone to share those adventures with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trying to choose just one quality is too hard for me because I think there are many qualities I am looking for in a partner. She has to be someone that treats others with respect, gives back, appreciates the little moments, understands what she wants and is not afraid to go get it, has strong family values, and above all, respects herself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Great Friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, memento, the game

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, man vs food, seinfeld