Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873764476 A Single Woman in Divide, CO 59 / Administrative Assistant in law enforcement

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Divide
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Divide, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Divide, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors,laughing is my passion because it's healthy, my dogs Reo and Tucker, hard work makes me feel accomplishment, spending time with friends but mostly cuddling with a dinner and a movie with someone you care deeply for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work alot of jobs at home,I like quiet time but I love doing woodwork,(refinishing furniture is relaxing)

The most influential person in my life has been

To be with someone who is caring,fun,understanding,likes to laugh, confident,affectionate and loving

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and friendly face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boundaries, I let someone try to make me believe I wasn't a good person because we had different values about politics and religion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm harmless but I feel confident don't let that fool you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have always tried to remain non judgemental, never judge a book by it's cover, you would not want someone to judge you so short of not taking the time to get to know you.