Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873762375 A Single Woman in Franklin, KY 44 / Work at a printing company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well i am most passionate about writing pomes and i just love writing about how i feel and the things around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or cooking or watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that i can talk to someone who is honest and someone who is very romantic

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't know cause all the books that i read i love them all

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having god in my life
  2. Having my family in my life
  3. And being able to get up every morning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am not really sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

No there is not right now