Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873760976 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 65 / Media Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: state u at albany/ohio university

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from state u at albany/ohio university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's important to me to live a life I'm proud of. I do my best to focus on experiences and accomplishments that make me feel good about the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ballgames, good music, dancing are favorites. Love all the fairs and festivals that go on in St. Louis. Always fun to get together with friends-love all kinds of games. Eclectic would best describe my tastes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's easy going, upbeat and energetic. Hoping to share great conversation, laughter, adventures of the heart and maybe, if we're lucky a long term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that it's easy to talk to me and that i seem to put them at ease. I like that. I like to meet people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love to read and browse in book stores. Always have a book going and newspapers and magazines scattered thru the house.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great daughters
  2. Healthy energetic life
  3. The love that's coming!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Looking for someone who wants to build a life together enjoying fun and meaningful times.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism