Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873760382 A Single Woman in Westminster, CA 66 / Accountant/Bookkeeper

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Westminster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Westminster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities,Family,simply to enjoy everyday to the fullest, to love and share my life with someone I can look at everythday and feel happy that he is part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, or in my small garden

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am sat to say that I don't read much, I prefer to go to the movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My children
  3. The fact that I have the oportunity to find happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont know, I tend to show my feelings in my face expressions, I am to easy to read.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I am looking for a partner that does not drink to much, and likes outdoor activities, and family.