Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873758282 A Single Woman in Lemoore, CA 45 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Lemoore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lemoore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lemoore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I sing on our praise team at church, and it absolutely fills me with joy! I have been blessed with a wonderful church home. I'm passionate about helping my students reach their full potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

Friends, family, church and outdoors. I have a large family, so I spend a lot of time with my nieces and nephews. We have Auntie Dates, which are a lot of fun. I enjoy spending time with friends, whether having a girls night out or dinner with their families. I love being outside, especially at the beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

How do you sum this up in such a small space? I'm looking for someone that loves life. By this I mean he is a positive person, energetic and thankful for the many blessings that God has bestowed on his life, both big and small. You have to love life!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very outgoing person. I laugh a lot and enjoy being around people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm half way through Purpose Driven Life. My entire church is going through the series and all of the bible studies are reading it together. I also just finished "Sandstorm" by James Rollin. Excellent book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A warm and loving family
  2. Great friends
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one ?????

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm 34 yrs. old, single, never married, and desire a family one day. I'm really looking for someone who enjoys life and loves God. As far as answering questions, feel free to ask me. I'm pretty open.