Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873757382 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 54 / Corporate Recruiter

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about developing and deepening my relationship with God, friends and family. Relationships are very important to me and necessary for my development and fulfillment. Having people in my life who I can be transparent with, and spending time doing the things we enjoy is important to me. I am also passionate about using my gifts and talents.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the movies viewing the latest release.Visiting with family or friends.Relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment to God.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why the Resurrection. It explained the significance the resurrection holds for the believer. It reaffirmed my faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing God
  2. Family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

None