Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873755273 A Single Man in Auburn Hills, MI 56 / IT / Marketing Dir. (also 6"2, very fit & fun)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Auburn Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Auburn Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I get passionate about time spent with my brothers/sisters and the thier children (see pics w/niece/nephews), music, astronomy, trout fishing, praying, intimacy, projects at work, travel, learning - among others . . .

I typically spend my leisure time

home uppgrades, reading, time on the river, guitar, phone, playing w/brothers kids, caregiving 99yr old grandmother : )

The most influential person in my life has been

To be truely known. That she genuinely likes me as a person - all of me . . .

The first thing people notice about me

knowledge / understanding

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Brief History of Time. Steven Hawkins. A laymens view of the origin of the universe and natural laws governing all things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Spiritual Belief / Value
  3. I have people who care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a unique sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

:) Yes, I'd really appreciate a picture of you. I've included mine FYR. The children in my pics are nephews & niece.