Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873752170 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 60 / Business Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My education and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling/learning/reading/being active (cycling primarily).

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and humor/wit.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Follow This Path -- Organizational Performance -- inspiring from a business perspective for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Love
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more serious, introspective, and intense than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a human resources professional and value work/life balance. In addition, I am very much a woman (in the traditional sense) despite my professional and academic success. I am extremely passionate in all aspects of my life--i.e. intense.