Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873751580 A Single Woman in Burton, MI 65 / artist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Burton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: msu, oakland, marygrove

Burton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from msu, oakland, marygrove. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my art and the teaching of art, staying fit and trying to get others to follow suit. If you get into the groove, it is really something that makes you feel so good. I love my family and try to keep them healthy. Eating right, and being active make so much difference in facing life's ups and downs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising or doing artwork. I spend a lot of time with family and friends. I enjoy being outdoors, golfing, walking, I love to travel and particularly enjoy being near the ocean. I like to have friends and family over to my home for meals, I am able to put a decent meal together...I love to dance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and that they take care of themselves physically. Someone with a good sense of humor that likes to laugh and can laugh at themselves....Hopefully someone that shares at least some of my passions, for art, for exercise, for family and friends and just for life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am rather quiet, at first. I am not very good at light social chatter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. I have read a couple of technical books on glass and I am always reading one or two fiction pieces. I just finished The Memory Keeper's Daughter. Very good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, friends and living situation
  2. my ability to think things through
  3. my very good health and fitness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure...maybe my thoughtfulness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to ride motorcycles, golf and snorkel. Did I mention golf? I love to dance, ski and just do active things. I crave sunshine and laughter. I am looking for a responsible romantic. someone that can pick up their own socks and sometimes the tab.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

too many to list, deavers, the source

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

sapphire, james taylor, too many to list, george strait, plain white tee's

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

uncle buck, sleepless in seattle, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

becker, msnbc, ncis