Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873751084 A Single Man in Ojai, CA 47 / Security At Present

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Ojai
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ojai, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ojai, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning about life and what life has to offer. I have heard it said that things have a way of happening for a reason. I like to let them happen and handle each thing by prioritizing and putting my best foot forward.Good Or Bad Thick Or Thin I am in it all the way. Life is short and I am passionate to learn what the maker upstairs wants me to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am in awe of nature, and spend a lot of my time out enjoying it.My children do not live with me but I allocate time to be with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship And Love

The first thing people notice about me

My Energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hinds Feet On High Places is by far the best book I ever read. It is the most uplifting book on the market in my humble opinion. It talked to my heart and soul. This book helped me see people in a different light and thus it is hard for me to not see the good in people. :-) I don't know if I said it, but I Love This Book! :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful to god in heaven for watching over my loved ones and me.
  2. I am most grateful for my children.
  3. I thank God for my health daily.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a kid at heart and gentle. That I give my all to friendship and wish for true companionship.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Perceptive, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am in high hopes of meeting a lady that already has kids and does not wish to have more. I guarentee you that I will be a fantastic friend and enfluence in your child/childrens life. I love to see harmony amongst everyone and would highly support anything that is great for their well being. If the biological father is deceased or unsupportive, I would be most happy to earn that role in thier lives.I am not rich, but you can count on me to hold my own. I will sign a prenumptial agreement to make the love of my life feel safer in a heartbeat. I want nothing more then her love, trust, honesty and loyalty. I hold my own otherwise. :-)