Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873750779 A Single Man in Irving, TX 36 / Delivery driver

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Irving, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making people in my life happy. I love playing with my nieces nephews and being the best role model for them that I can be. I'm also a huge Rangers fan and love going to games. I love being outdoors camping, being at the lake fishing or just hanging out and playing on 4-wheelers. I love to hunt when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors if thats camping, hunting, fishing, pretty much anything outdoors, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that knows how to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really get much time to read, but I like to read when I get a chance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My famliy
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big of a heart I have. I will do what it takes to help people out.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I grew up in the city but I'm a country boy at heart. I'm very loyal to my family and friends and I will do anything I can to help them!

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction