Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873750482 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 37 / Graduating soon, No particular carreer goals, just want to be happy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aikido. I enjoy many acitivities but the art, philosophy, and community of Aikido is definitely the top of the list

I typically spend my leisure time

Aikido training, Chatting on AIM as MidnightFidler, Though provoking movies, experimenting in the kitchen

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I cant talk to for hours without the slightest effort. A muse to discovery. One who brings out the best in me and inspires me to great things.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on how well they are paying attention

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance. Nicely told story presenting the concepts of zen in story form. Also recommend Tao of Pooh and Te of Piglet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having found Aikido
  2. Freedom to choose my path
  3. Assitance from dear family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure how I'm supposed to know what people dont notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm rather complex, I dont fit into any one category. I also typically dont make representative first impressions.