Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873746471 A Single Man in Eugene, OR 39 / student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eugene, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most paasionate about finding and studing new alternatives to energy production and conservation. I love snowboarding and most anything outdoorsy.

I typically spend my leisure time

That depends on the season. In the summer time I like to go to the river, beach, camp, and hike. In winter I like to...Guess what?...snowboard, duh. I also like to go out on town on weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a great sence of humor. Is educated in life and not just school. I need a girl that will go out with me and my friends and one that already snowboard or is at least willing to learn.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm reserved. And that I have good taste.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Me Talk Pretty One Day," It was just some antics of this gay guy's life. I'm not gay but this book is funnier than poo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. looks

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

THat I'm really a nice guy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am STD free.