Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873740668 A Single Woman in Longview, TX 64 / Repairing my home childcare and elderly care

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Longview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Longview, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being kind to my family and others that are less fortunate. I love being alive everyday.I love knowing God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my grandkids. Mowing the yard. Just being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that truly has God First in his life.

The first thing people notice about me

I love helping in a situation when a person is helpless on their own. It is very simple when you put yourself in someone elses' place and wonder how you would feel if you were there.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible.I try to read it daily. It never gets old and has so much life and love int it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health and my belief in God
  2. Family and good friends
  3. Living free in the United States of America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind, understanding and a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to help others with respect and honor with it. I don't believe being self-centered will ever make me happy.