Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873740470 A Single Woman in Irmo, SC 36 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Irmo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: valdosta state
  • Religion: Christian

Irmo, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irmo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from valdosta state. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people. I just got my Master of Social Work degree, so I am ready to save the world!

I typically spend my leisure time

I haven't had a lot of leisure time lately, since I was in school. I am now reading, painting, exercising, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. Humor is very important!

The first thing people notice about me

I would probably say my sense of humor. I am a smart ass and can be very sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the "Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" trilogy. I just finished the second book and can't wait to start the third!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that I'm shy when you first meet me. People sometimes confuse that for stuck up, which I am definitely not.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

If you want to know anything else, just ask!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

lady antebellum, taylor swift, ti, journey, eminem

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

boondock sain, goonies, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, glee, so you think you can dance