Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873739867 A Single Woman in Brattleboro, VT 47 / Educator, community activist, student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Brattleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brattleboro, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brattleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything I do, working with teenagers, dancing, cooking, gardening, and being with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I dance, walk/ hike, read, garden, travel. The pictures are of me at Universal Studios, Mt Marcy, Mazatlan, and The Alhambra on my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I seek an intelligent, dependable person who is able to really love me. Someone who can teach me new things especially in sciences, or other fields where I don't usually operate will fascinate me.

The first thing people notice about me

Some people notice that I love dancing. People tell me I'm a good listener. A student teacher observing my classroom noticed that I am very positive with the students and find many ways to praise them which keeps the energy up in the classroom.

The last book I read and enjoyed

#1 Ladies Detective Agency Series, set in Botswana. The Four Agreements By Don Miguel Ruiz, helped me decide to move to VT for a little while to plan my metamorphosis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't know that I am very adventurous, that my joy in life is not ebullient and overt but peaceful, spiritual, deep and lasting.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking forward to writing to many new people and learning new things from our conversations. If I am very lucky, we will be great friends. I'm a dog person, I CAN NOT live with cats. Sorry cat people but this is a serious allergy issue. Heavy colognes are also a problem for me. If your questions aren't all answered or there are no pictures, finish that before contacting me. No fast-trackers please.