Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873738477 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 60 / I am a bookkeeper.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm afraid my passions bounce around a bit. It depends on who I'm with and what's happening at the time. I can be passionate about politics when talking to a friend, or I can be passionate about education when my kids are involved. I am probably most passionate when I see an injustice. That's when the soapbox comes out!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will accept me as I am and not try to analyze me. I want a friend and companion.

The first thing people notice about me

People sesem to think I'm smart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was"The Road to Gandolfo". I enjoyed the humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids.
  2. I'm thankful I have a job that adequately pays the bills.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like people to see me as fun-loving.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

No