Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873736672 A Single Man in Calera, AL 41 / Contract Administrator

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Calera, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In my free time, both reading and college football. It is really the only sport I have a great interest in anymore. But as well, anything that I do that can be competitive.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing a few games, hiking, occasionally playing music, and I'm wanting to play more piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

Nothing to particular, just someone who likes to enjoy life and not to stress out over the small stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

S.M. Sterlings, "Change" Series. A series about what would happen if all modern electrical items stopped working. Very interesting alternate history type of book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having just bought my first home and in the first six months, no problems
  2. Having a few great new friends in a new location
  3. The moral support from my family for helping me get settled in a new place

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really have anything.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not that I can think of offhand. Please feel free to ask anything though. I'm not easily offended.