Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873735173 A Single Man in Mount Vernon, WA 49 / Customer Service Rep - for now

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate most about whatever woman I commit myself to, first and foremost. Secondly, my family. Then my relationship with God. And then my dear friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies or surfing the internet. My addy is PhillipThroop on any of the 3 big servers.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind heart

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord of the Rings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm grateful God has let me live this long and looks out for me even when I'm foolish
  2. I'm grateful for my family and that they are safe.
  3. I'm grateful I'm still young enough to carry on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a nice guy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at the moment.