Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873734876 A Single Woman in Groveland, FL 52 / Business Services/Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Groveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Groveland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Groveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include Movies (love them), reading (mostly non-fiction)and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, reading a good book, shopping, hanging out with friends, laying by the pool...and the not so fun stuff....yard work and dreaming of winter when the grass doesn't grow :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, honesty, friendship

The first thing people notice about me

I can be quiet at first, but after a bit, hey, she's pretty funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown and currently reading his newest, The Da Vinci Code. Amazing reading, he makes it hard to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. A job that I enjoy
  3. My ability to fly home when I want to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmmmmmmm. Will have to think more on that one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to try new things. I like to look at everything as an adventure. I believe strongly in family, being honest and hard work.