Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873729276 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 46 / Strategic Planning

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting involved in activities that will help improve me professionally and personally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walks, bike rides, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is able to make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

Laugh a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

My recent books are leadership development related - one that isn't is called the Color of Water. It is a story of a woman's life as she raises several children with very little and they all seek higher education - very interesting of their life and growing up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have good health
  2. I am thankful for my family, including my cat Lilly
  3. I am thankful that I am an independent, self-sufficient person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know, I think people notice most things about me its hard for me to hide anything-- maybe that I am very concerned about others wellbeing and happiness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am relatively low key but I like to have fun and enjoy life.