Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873726674 A Single Man in Half Way, MO 34 / mover for atlas van lines

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Half Way
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Half Way, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Half Way, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping other people like my friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

drawing hanging with my friends listen to my music and making people laugh

The most influential person in my life has been

respect and a girl that can give me the same amount of love that i give her

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor to make people happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

interview with the vampire im kind of into this kind of stuff and if u dont know what its about go see the movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. my friends (more my friends then anything else)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the way that i have to make life enjoyable for myself and others

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

they would be suprised about my personality after they meet me