Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873726575 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 38 / I assist my loan officer and help with mortgage paperwork.

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my children. Doing things that make them happy and enjoy being with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing activities with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who likes me for me and treats my children like little people, not like someone who is in the way.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had much time to read a book. I can't even remember the last book I've read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My son.
  3. Being independant.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very easy to get along with. I'm a little shy so I don't "push" myself towards others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Nothing I can think of right now.