Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873725967 A Single Woman in Westerly, RI 83 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Westerly
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westerly, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westerly, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping in touch with my family and friends and trying to keep active with tennis and walking and outside activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lots of tennis, golf in the summer, most outdoor activities walking the beach, hikeing the woods, kyacking, reading, puzzles, travel, and walking my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

that I am a little reserved

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5th Harry Potter book. I am not really in to wizardry but was curious to know what everyone was talking about. It was exciting and fast moving. Now reading Unlimited Access by Gary Aldridge about life in the Clinton White House. I will then read Clarkes book on the Bush Administration for equal time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. two great parents who loved me
  2. 40 years of marriage to a wonderful man
  3. three children that are very good to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am really not that reserved once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am ready to have a real relationship and see if there really is that second time around