Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873725868 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 38 / Customer Service Rep with a Dental Insurance Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies, watching sports, playing on the computer... but most of all I enjoy pretty much everything that is fun. Just ask me what I like to do. : )

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly at home but I do like to get out and enjoy the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest and is willing to take a chance on friendship and love.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality... I am outgoing and fun-loving. They also see a friendly person. : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My parents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet I really am. They see that I am friendly but I wish they could see that I am a real sweetheart at first. Once they get to know me they see it

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet