Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873725273 A Single Woman in Nyack, NY 66 / Spanish-English interpreter for conferences, Courts, arbitratrations

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Nyack
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Nyack, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nyack, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel passionate injustice. I also about friendships and loyalty to those friends, passionate about dependability and relationships with others (children, friends). That is what provides meaning to my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym. I like to walk and read. Sometimes I watch TV. I often rent movies and go the cinema. I go to restaurants with friends and would like to go to the theater more often. I listen to music. Would like to cook more, but with someone else! I enjoy good food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Affection, companionship and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a warm person, a good communicator. That I'm sophisticated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blindness by Saramago. A woman has to help a the first group of people that went blind when a city goes collectively blind. It is a metaphor for our society, and how our animal aspects are just waiting to be unleashed. I also liked his spare writing and the way he could portray emotions very simply.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationships that I have with my children, the opportunity this affords me to grow
  2. My carreer, it has made me totally independant
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I present myself as a very stong person, but I'm also very flexible and soft.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I lived in South America till I was 45. My first carreer was acting in the theater. I speak French fluently.