Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873724280 A Single Woman in New York, NY 45 / Clerical Associate at a hospital (anything to be done in the office)

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about being a mom. I have a 9 year old son. He is the sweet kid. My goal is to mold my son into a respectable, good man. I am also passionate about the closeness I have with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

A quiet evening at home. Go out to the movies. Go for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is dependable and caring. I want someone to share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little shy and quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Touched by an angel inspirational book. It was very thought provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (Son, Parents, Aunt, Sister, Nieces)
  2. Friends (Childhood best friends)
  3. Strength (I've learned i have more strength to overcome obstacles than I thought)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a big beautiful woman who is looking for someone to share my life and give my love to.