Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873723077 A Single Woman in Greendale, WI 42 / Digital x-ray software instructor and Dental office manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Greendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greendale, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career in dentistry and the love I have for the science. I am passionate about anything I believe in.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending it with family, friends or alone reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be genuine and respectful

The first thing people notice about me

my upfront and strong character

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. I enjoyed the book because the auther took concepts that are fiction and made them very believable. The book kept my attention throughout.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my career
  3. my life and what I am capable of

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as "hard" as I come across at times with my character.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

no.