Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873719673 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 64 / Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Without a doubt, it is my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch sports, football and baseball mostly.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, hard working person who is generous and kind, and doesnt mind independence in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am friendly, and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about Tahuya, Washington, in the early years of settlement. I liked reading about a spot I love and frequent often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear everything right out there on my sleeve, so I dont think I have any special hidden qualities.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am planning on living my life on my own terms, with no real commitments, but I do want someone to spend some time with and do some traveling with.