Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873717771 A Single Woman in Pomfret Center, CT 71 / Blackjack dealer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Pomfret Center
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pomfret Center, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pomfret Center, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith. I want to use my faith to improve my life. I believe my faith is my source of strength and and my inspiration for my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, walking my dog, doing crossword puzzles, going to movies, keeping in touch with friends and family and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about cancer survivors and how they were able to take charge of their recovery and succeed in beating cancer. It was a story of hope and I liked that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God.
  2. My family.
  3. My ability to keep going.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I want a friend first, then a lover. I enjoy being spontaneous and I love to dance.