Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873715965 A Single Man in Milford, CT 40 / Right now I am a student going for my teachers certification.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like to cook and I've been told that I'm really good at it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time with my friends doing group activities such as Skiing, traveling, or just hanging out drinking a few beers.

The most influential person in my life has been

She has to be open to new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an easygoing guy that tries to make those around him feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Hobbit because I never read it as a kid. It was the story of Bilbo Baggins and his finding of the ring of power. It was nice because it was so different from all the dry history books I usually read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not just a nice guy, I also I have deeper feelings and desires.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to travel and Ive been to all of Scandinavia and parts of Russia. I hope to get back to Europe soon and visit France, Germany, and Italy. However I dont limit myself to just to Europe because I want to see as much of the world as I can.