Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873699777 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 39 / Driver, hauling concrete in bulk.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love motor sports Formula One Racing , anything with automobiles, I also love to have parties with family and friends going out be it dancing, playing pool or just getting together at the house. I also love to travel on road trips to visit friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my family and close friends getting together and having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

my responsible nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't have much time to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my family
  3. close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am understanding person and not a big tuff brute.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

that i am easy going i love to have fun laugh and enjoy life. i work very hard to acheive my goals and like to have fun and relaxe with those i care about the most.