Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873697965 A Single Man in Somerville, MA 40 / Hospitality

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Somerville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

Going out, exploring the city

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, easygoing, laidback personality. friendly and kind

The first thing people notice about me

Welcoming demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catch 22 - It makes you think about the frailty of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Job
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really funny

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm really cool.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch