Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873696979 A Single Woman in Brea, CA 49 / Event Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: guilford college in nc
  • Religion: Christian

Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from guilford college in nc. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, adventure, family and meeting my future partner to share my life with and create memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to movies, traveling, relaxing, laughing and sharing my day with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't just one quality but several combined: trust, mutual respect, dependability and overall loving person.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity and open and upfront personality. Must be the East Coast upbringing. :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read historical romances, current thrillers and other topics that take you away from the stresses of everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Freedom in my career to enjoy time to spend with a significant other to create a life together

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loyal and caring and always make my partner a priority.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Never married by choice, but have enjoyed several long term relationships that have shown me what I like and do not like. I am a true partner, loyal and will always have your back & stand by your side. My family becomes your family & your family mine, but we will always put each other first. I'm fun, adventurous & love to travel. Willing to try almost anything once, except bungee jumping-no way!I?m an East Coast Jersey Girl at heart and I say it like it is. Looking for someone confident, a bit sarcastic & secure enough to handle an A-type personality, stable, secure, makes me laugh, happy when sad & my partner in

I am
Impossible to Label

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other